chain-fence.png

Contact us

Physical Address:
175 Quarantine Road, Enner Glynn,
Nelson.

Postal Address:
175 Quarantine Road, Enner Glynn,
Nelson.

New Zealand

03 547 2577
facebook.com/nelsonbayschurch
admin@nelsonbayschurch.org.nz

Mark Meeske
021 295 6326
mark@christfirst.co.nz

Colette Meeske
021 295 6327
colette@christfirst.co.nz

Andrew Bishop
021 029 78861
andrew@christfirst.co.nz

Margaret Bishop
027 612 3058
margaret@christfirst.co.nz

Craig Robas
021 775 377
craig@christfirst.co.nz

Sonja Robas
027 250 7733
sonja@christfirst.co.nz

Banking details:
06 0705 0364402 00